Erica Scott: Life, Love and Spanking

Ruminations, opinionated observations, darkly humorous blathering and the occasional rant from an outspoken spanko and unapologetic attention wh–, um, hog.

Ask Erica

Any questions?

Apparently, it’s Questions and Answers time in the blogosphere once again. I don’t think I have any secrets left, but I’m opening the floor anyway. Got a question for me? Feel free to ask in the comments section. If the questions have a simple answer, I’ll reply in a comment, and if not, I’ll follow up with an answers post.

Now’s your chance, y’all. I am an open book. Ask away.

Hope everyone had a nice weekend. Reality hit us post-party, big-time, with a whole mess of aggravation over John’s mother’s estate. Sisters Behaving Badly. You know what the bright side of all this is? After years and years of pretending I can tolerate those two, now the farce is over. S is a stumbling-down drunk and C is a raving bitch, and John sees it fully. After this is all over (please, let it be soon), I may never have to see them again. I can only hope. As it is, we haven’t been having lunch at C’s restaurant. What a heartbreaker that is.

I doubt either one of those two will be visiting John in the hospital in a couple of weeks. I already told John I’m not having any communications with them; if they have any interest in how their brother is faring after open-heart surgery, they can contact their other brother. Who, incidentally, said that he and his wife will be there for us, for anything we need. At least John has ended up with one decent sibling. Always look on the bright side of life, no?

Off to work and gym for me.

Single Post Navigation

13 thoughts on “Ask Erica

  1. A.E. mouse on said:

    Congratulations for having tolerated these two terrors and for having the freedom to cheerfully avoid them for the rest of their miserable lives. Been there, done that!

    Best of luck to John with the long overdue surgery,

    Anon E. Mouse

    Like

    • Mouse — still have to see them this Saturday, which is the memorial. WTF? Who has a memorial three months after someone passes? Gives you some idea of what a hot mess they are. (sigh)

      Like

  2. My question: what came earlier: your first (adult) spanking or your relationship with John?
    Wis you folks all the best in these turbulent times

    Like

  3. Hi Erica – I so enjoy reading about your adventures and mostly about YOU!! I am also a TBBT junkie and would love to chat about it at length sometime (Did you ever notice how similar to Penny that Sarah G is??) Anyway, my question is has your interests in being spanked changed over the years, and have you ever experienced a different attitude from play partners because you are older?
    Keep up the good work!! – Dale

    Like

    • Dale — thank you! I think I will save this one for a reply post, since it’s a more complex couple of questions. TBBT rocks! But I have to admit, nope, not seeing the Penny/Sarah connection.

      Like

      • The connection is pretty difficult to recognize, but her naivete and “huh?” looks remind me of Sarah – just a little… Glad we are friends and can talk TBBT!!!

        Like

  4. Hi Erica — As you know my favorite position to be spanked is OTK 🙂 I am thinking of maybe trying caning. It looks interesting but the only problem with that is I am terrified of canes 😦 I don’t know if it’s because I seen some video’s of someone being caned black and blue with their flesh torn open and bleeding. I know you said before that it depends on the person that is doing the caning, The experience he or she may have. What type of cane is good for beginners? The swish of the cane is a COOL sound, The stripes it leaves looks rather Lovely 🙂 Much Love and hugs from naughty girl Jade/ Emily Jean

    Like

    • Jade — any cane can damage you if the person using it is too harsh. Generally, though, a lighter, thinner cane would probably be more tolerable than a thick and thuddy one. Cold caning hurts the most and can be the most damaging, so it’s a good idea to have a thorough warm-up first.

      Like

  5. Erica hello,

    You have participated in loads of spanking/roll play scenes. Is there one you haven’t done yet but would like to.

    You have been spanked with many an implement. Do you have a favourite and if so, why is it a favourite?

    What first attracted you to John?

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Like

  6. Pingback: Erica Scott: Life, Love and Spanking

Talk to me!

