Erica Scott: Life, Love and Spanking

Ruminations, opinionated observations, darkly humorous blathering and the occasional rant from an outspoken spanko and unapologetic attention wh–, um, hog.

The missing picture

As mentioned, Steve came through later with the photos. I call this one “Crop Top.”

20151020_130803

Why? Let’s see. I’m wearing a crop top. My top is cropping me. Or, quite literally, a crop is on top of me. Take your pick. πŸ™‚

I now have work, so it’s back to it for me. Have a great weekend, y’all.

Single Post Navigation

16 thoughts on “The missing picture

  1. Top view! πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Nice editing job, this photo is perfectly cropped!

    And quite appealing!

    Like

  3. CarolBeth on said:

    Your blog is wonderful!

    Like

  4. Hugs!

    Like

  5. anonymous on said:

    Too cute! πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Anon E. Mouse on said:

    Excellent picture and a stunning model.

    Anon E. Mouse

    Like

  7. Erica, your BUTT is like the CROWN JEWELS of ENGLAND, it’s PRECIOUS. What a GEM.

    Like

  8. poppamark on said:

    There are bottom pictures… and then there are bottom pictures. Damn that is nice!
    Don’t ever tell me to kiss your ass; because Young Lady, I just might! πŸ˜‰

    Like

Talk to me!

