Erica Scott: Life, Love and Spanking

Ruminations, opinionated observations, darkly humorous blathering and the occasional rant from an outspoken spanko and unapologetic attention wh–, um, hog.

The great escape

What… did you think I was going to stay off-topic and keep ranting about world issues? Nah. I can only stand so much of that. I have way too damn much on my mind these days. Besides work, and the fact that I can’t stand this time of year, and all the bad news out there, now John, with his bent for being a squeaky wheel at work (which, unfortunately, is part of his job) is embroiled in a series of clashes with some of his higher-ups. He doesn’t seem to be concerned about it, as he has Union representation. Me? I’m freaking out. And every night when we talk and he tells me the latest details, I sprout a new crop of gray hairs.

So yeah. I needed some escape. And guess what? So did Steve. He still hasn’t found work yet and has no idea where he’s going to end up. That kind of uncertainty would send me to the loony bin, but he seems to be taking it in stride. Nevertheless, I think he needs his mini-oasis times as much as I do.

It had been a couple of weeks, and I was more than ready, tense and taut and needing to tell the world to eff off for a couple of hours. What is it about an intense spanking session that makes everything go away? I closed my eyes and soon forgot it all. My only awareness was the sound of flesh hitting flesh, and Steve’s voice. My initial squirming and resistance melted into acquiescence, welcoming the sting and sinking into it. Β No tears for me this time; I didn’t feel sad. It wasn’t that kind of release. The feeling was more like the tension was suddenly rushing out my pores, out my lungs as I exhaled, leaving behind nothing but sweet, clean euphoria.

There was pain; of course, there’s always pain. At one point I had my face mashed into a cushion, hollering into it, muffling my cries. But did I want it to stop? No. Whenever a flurry ended, I raised my hips up for more.

“I want to use the crop today,” Steve whispered. Yes. It’s our favorite.

So, here’s a before picture:

IMG_2319

Note the socks. My feet were freezing, so he insisted I keep them on. Wouldn’t want me to be uncomfortable, would he?

Well, not my feet, anyway.

IMG_2342

ClichΓ© as this is, damn, I needed that. πŸ™‚

Nothing changed in those couple of hours. But they were a pleasant respite all the same. And the bubble of euphoria took me into the evening and then to a wonderful night’s sleep.

Now, work is done for the day, and it’s time to hit the gym. Always a fun time working out after a hard spanking…

(No. I’m not really complaining.)

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “The great escape

  1. anonymous on said:

    Good for John knowing how to press his cause without pushing himself out the door. Company longevity seems to favor him. I’m nearing a year in my present situation and still feel like I should always defer to anyone in my group just to show “team playing” spirit. LOL

    Working out with a sore bum is a great feeling…and your naughty little secret. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Wait…you needed corner time? Isn’t that a corner in that photo?? Surely you were talking about needing the spanking… πŸ˜‰ LOL

    Glad Steve was able to come over this week. I hope he can find a job somewhat close by soon. I hope John at least tries to keep his stress levels down even though he seems to be doing a good job of causing you to worry.

    Like

  3. Anonymous — well… what upsets me is that while they can’t fire him, they can make his life plenty miserable while he’s there. 😦 I wish he could fly under the radar a bit more, but the very nature of the work he does makes him the one that has to tell people what they don’t want to hear.

    Jay — LOL, no, no corner time. I don’t do that. I just stood there for pictures since it’s uncluttered!

    Like

  4. Anonymous on said:

    Just curious, do you use the change room at the gym, or put on your workout clothes at home? If you’ve just had a vigorous spanking session, the glowing red orbs might cause much gossip and speculation – – (perhaps even jealousy?)

    Like

  5. Erica, with all the tension that you have had for the last few days, you needed a good release. And that spanking you received on your bare bottom, did the trick for you. XXX luv ya

    Like

  6. Anonymous — ha! No, I don’t dress/undress at the gym. It’s much easier to change at home, since I’m there working anyway. πŸ™‚

    Six — it did indeed.

    Like

  7. Anonymous on said:

    Hi Erica β™‘ I wish those idiots at Johns work would leave him alone 😦 Nice pics β™‘ my feet are always freezing to, At least your bottom wasn’t freezing LOL πŸ™‚ Sorry I haven’t been on here much I had surgery 10 days ago and I am waiting for the pathology report, So much stuff going on. The one year anniversary of my Grandmother’s death was on the 12th of this month 😦 I am going to email you to let you know more. I would never forget about you my sweet friend β™‘ πŸ™‚ I think about you often β™‘ Much Love and hugs always from naughty girl Jade / Emily Jean β™‘ xxxxxx

    Like

  8. Jade — I wish they would leave him alone too! I hope you are recovering well from your surgery.

    Like

  9. yahul wagoni on said:

    Good luck to your man in finding work. Women may choose not to wrk and remain female, but men must work, ,just to remain men.

    Like

Talk to me!

