Erica Scott: Life, Love and Spanking

Ruminations, opinionated observations, darkly humorous blathering and the occasional rant from an outspoken spanko and unapologetic attention wh–, um, hog.

Correspondence Hall of Shame, 6/3

Ready for some Friday laughs, kids? Here you go.

I wanna soank that fat ass.

Fat?? Ouch. This is from an 18-year-old, by the way. I truly could be his grandmother. Tell you what, son. Come back when you’ve learned how to spell what you want to do to me. Oh, and when you’re shaving.

Do you have dark fantasies about being USED. Are you the paradox between your innocent (vanilla) and feminine professional (woman) image and this erotic dark side to be objectified and used like a “dirty girl”. No one knows nor would you draw any suspicions. The Stepford wife image; uppity, prudish and snobby with that mysterious look (making them wonder…..what is below the surface). Very masochistic??

Uh… yeah, sure, that’s me. I’m so prim and proper, baking pies in my pencil skirt and pearls. I guess I must be very masochistic, though, considering I subject myself to crap like this.

wow hun i would spank that bottom and then lick it and in the crack 

Wow, hun, I hope you don’t kiss your blow-up doll with that mouth.

Experienced in the scene and an actual professional dog trainer who uses techniques on my previous subs. Would like to learn more about you my dear.

You would, huh? OK, here’s the first thing you should know: I’m not a @#$%ing dog!! I hope one of your subs pees on your leg.

And finally… this is a first. In all the years I’ve been online and getting all these missives, I’ve never received anything like this.

Jesus Christ died on the Cross for your sins. Repent and believe in the Gospel today!
One day you will stand before God and you will give account for everything you have done! 
Sex outside of marriage, oral sex, homosexuality, transgender, lesbianism, lust (all sexual sin) will send you to hell! Mercy and grace is offered to you today through Jesus Christ. Please take it! 
Hell is a place of torment, a place of isolation, darkness and eternal fire forever and ever. 
God does not want you to go there. God made a way for you to be forgiven and have mercy through His Son Jesus Christ. 
He wants you to surrender your heart today and believe in your heart that Jesus is Lord. 
The Bible says that ‘Today is the Day of Salvation’ that you are not guaranteed to live another day. 
Jesus commands all men and women to “Repent and believe in the Gospel” Mark 1:15. 
God wants you in heaven not hell. Think about it. 
What will you do with Jesus Christ today? He wants to save you. 
Will you humble yourself and ask Jesus into your heart right now?
“For God so loved the world(you) that He gave His one and only Son (Jesus) that whosoever believes in Him (Jesus) shall not perish (in Hell) but have everlasting life (heaven). John 3:16
Invite Jesus into your heart today and ask Him to become your personal Lord and Savior! It’s that simple. 

Pardon the blasphemy, but Oh My Fucking God.

Thank you for your concern, my friend, but you’re too late. I’ve been hellbound for years. Considering all my friends and loved ones will be there too, I’m actually kinda looking forward to it.

This was on Alt.com. The sender had a blank profile, no pictures, no descriptions, nothing. Some people think he/she has a “repent” fetish and this is part of how their kink manifests. I’m skeptical. I think it’s a random holy roller going onto kink sites and trying to save souls. What do you think?

Anyway… what with my newfound meme infatuation, of course I had to create one for my CHoS contributors:

heybaby

Have a great weekend, y’all.

Single Post Navigation

16 thoughts on “Correspondence Hall of Shame, 6/3

  1. Ph, my-

    Like

  2. MrJ — um… what?

    Like

  3. Anonymous on said:

    Oh my!!! I have always loved the self righteous raves of a loony religious nutter and this one is no exception. I guess from this persons rave we are on that long slippery slope straight to hell .
    But I think we would much rather ride that slope with a sore bottom and a smile than a grumpy frown.

    Downunder Don

    Like

  4. Don — yup. I don’t need to be saved. I already was when I embraced my kinky side. 🙂

    Like

  5. anonymous on said:

    Your wanna be “Savior” may be joining the rest of the lost souls for failure to capitalize both Heaven and HELL! LOL

    Like

  6. A. — oh nooooooo! Is that a capital offense?

    Like

  7. Chibob on said:

    I adopted a live and let live philosophy a long time ago. It always puzzles me why the born again crowd wants everybody else to be miserable too. They even pass laws anywhere they can.

    Like

  8. Mark on said:

    “I hope one of your subs pees on your leg.”

    That just might be part of his kink. (laughing)

    Like

  9. Anonymous on said:

    Priceless! but only in an unbelievably creepy way.

    Anon E. Mouse

    Like

  10. Brilliant, Erica. I love it!

    Like

  11. Bonnie — thanks! 🙂

    Like

  12. Jadelyn Mathias on said:

    Hi Erica ♡ OMG that was so freaking hilarious HAHAHAHAHA LOL 😉 There are some scary and strange people online and everywhere. I hope one of your subs pees on your leg LOL. I hope you don’t kiss your blow up doll with that mouth HAHAHAHAHA LOL 😉 I was dying you are too funny LOL ♡ Much Love and hugs always from naughty girl Jade / Emily Jean xoxoxoxo ♡ ♡ ♡

    Like

  13. I love this comment “Wow, hun, I hope you don’t kiss your blow-up doll with that mouth.” One of the reasons I dig your whole “thing” so much 😀

    Like

Talk to me!

